How do I manage who can see my event website content?
When building your event website, you may have content that you wish to be available for viewing for a selected audience of attendees. On every section in your event website, when you click on it, you will see an 'Access Control' menu at the bottom right of the editor panel on the right-hand side of the page:

This allows you to define your audience for the section - by default, your section will be available to view for all users that visit your event website. If you wish to restrict visibility, select one of the following options:
- Invited users and attendees only - only attendees that have registered or attendees that have been invited to register via an invitation link can view the section.
- Attendees only - only attendees that have registered can view the section.
- Admins only (preview) - only admins logged in to the getregistered® admin area can view the section.
If you have registration tracks present on your event registration form, you will 2 additional options available to you:

- Users invited to or registered for selected tracks only - only users that are accessing the event website using a track-specific invitation or have registered under a specific track can see the section. When selecting this option, a set of checkboxes will display below, showing each track available in the event - simply select the tracks you wish to include and save!
- Users registered for selected tracks only - only users that are logged into the event website and have registered under a specific track can see the section. When selecting this option, a set of checkboxes will display below, showing each track available in the event - simply select the tracks you wish to include and save!